訂製屬於您的茶葉禮盒

Mellow & More提供自家設計的茶盒套裝,給您贈送給客戶或朋友。無論是您的婚禮還是公司活動派對,都可向我們訂製屬於您的禮盒,為您的特別日子帶來更多的點綴,把心意祝福傳給客戶及朋友!請聯繫我們獲取更多資訊。

Mellow & More 特色茶葉小禮盒 - 婚禮及公司回禮禮物 - Standard Mini Tea Box Set - Corporate Gift / Wedding Gift

特色茶葉小禮盒

Mellow & More標準禮盒採用無塗層紙製成,質感細膩。盒子略帶光澤,採用傳統禮盒外觀,非常輕巧,尺寸為 8 厘米 x 8 厘米 x 3 厘米。是適合任何聚會或活動(如歡迎午餐、私人活動、告別派對)的禮盒。

Mellow & More 高級茶葉小禮盒 - Deluxe Mini Tea Box Set

高級茶葉小禮盒

Mellow & More 高級禮盒是純白色。它有磁力的開口,盒子表面有光滑紋理的質感,尺寸為 9 厘米 x 9 厘米 x 3.5 厘米。禮盒頂部有金箔印刷,優雅而精緻。是適合婚禮、宴會和年度晚宴的高級禮盒。

Tea Selections 茶葉選擇 | Mini Tea Cakes & Tea Balls 迷你茶餅及茶珠|Mellow & More

茶葉選擇

客戶可以選擇Mellow & More的所有茶餅或茶珠產品(散茶葉產品除外)訂製禮盒。茶餅或茶珠將被包裹在金箔紙內,並附上如意結,把這份心意及祝福傳遞給您重視的人。

Customised Your Message 自訂心意說話 - Gift Card 禮卡 - Mellow & More

自訂心意說話

加上一些很個人的心意話句使您的活動變得更加獨特,客戶可以提供簡單的感謝話語,以便Mellow & More將其加入卡片設計中。如果您是企業客戶,歡迎提供企業標誌及代表企業的顏色供我們設計使用。

常見問題

可以在禮盒裡放兩種不同類型的茶嗎?

可以的。最多可選擇 2 種茶放到禮盒裡。

需要提前多少天訂購訂製禮盒?

請至少提前1個月訂購。

需要支付任何額外的運費嗎?

客戶需自行支付實際安排的送貨費用,Mellow & More不會收取任何額外運費。

Customised Tea Gift Box Service

We know how important your special day/event is and how much you care about it. At Mellow & More, we provide the most amazing tea box set for you to give out to your guests and friends. Whether it is your wedding day or corporate event party, Mellow & More will deliver a promised corporate gift our wedding gift with our signature tea! Please contact us for more information.

Mellow & More 特色茶葉小禮盒 - 婚禮及公司回禮禮物 - Standard Mini Tea Box Set - Corporate Gift / Wedding Gift

Standard Mini Tea Box Set

The standard box is made out of uncoated papers which come with an exquisite texture. The box is slightly shiny and it has the classic gift box structure and it is extremely light. The box itself is 8cm x 8cm x 3cm. A prefect box for any parties such as farewell, welcoming lunch, private events.

Mellow & More 高級茶葉小禮盒 - Deluxe Mini Tea Box Set

Deluxe Mini Tea Box Set

Our Deluxe Box is ivory white. It has a magnetic lead and an incredibly smooth texture around the box. The box itself is 9cm x 9cm x 3.5cm. With the gold foil print on top, the box itself is elegant and sophisticated. A perfect gift box for weddings and annual dinners.

Tea Selections 茶葉選擇 | Mini Tea Cakes & Tea Balls 迷你茶餅及茶珠|Mellow & More

Tea Selections

Customers can choose all of Mellow & More's tea cake (except for loose tea leaf products) for the gift boxes. The tea will be wrapped inside a gold foil paper and presented with an elegant oriental knot. It strongly shows a love of emotion and a sense of sophistication.

Customised Your Message 自訂心意說話 - Gift Card 禮卡 - Mellow & More

Customised Your Message

We know you have something unique to say, therefore customers can provide a simple thank you message for us to put into the card design. Corporates are welcome to provide us the company logo and corporate colour for design adaptations.

FAQS

Can I have 2 different types of tea inside the box?

Yes. You can choose up to 2 types of tea

How many days in advance do I need to make a mass order?

We suggest at least one month notices.

Do we need to pay for any additional shipping fee?

Customers will be to pay for the actual organised delivery, Mellow & More would not charge any addtional shipping fee.